Welcome to, So I’m Dating a Carpenter

So in my girly life, I never imagined I would be stuck in a garage actually enjoying the time spent with my boyfriend building furniture. He’s recently begun renting a small one bedroom, and in his opinion ( and mine) the place needed a little help. My boyfriend’s been doing some small jobs as a contractor and has picked up some carpentry skills along the way. So in an effort to be cost effective (we’re both college students) we decided that he would build most of the projects for us.

He got quick to work:

his first “practice piece” as he calls it – his wine rack

the wine rack has since been trashed in order for me to have my first “practice piece” – my garage “shelf”.

 

So that’s a little about us, there’s many more works to come! So follow, follow.

He’s also very into doing custom jobs. So contact us for any interest!

Leave a Reply

